Leads | Results from Bijapur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Bijapur

Popular Leaders

Ramesh Chandappa Jigajinagi
 Prakash Rathod
State Name  : Karnataka
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Ramesh Jigajinagi
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1869
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 868
Total Electors  : 1622635


Voting Date for Bijapur Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Bijapur Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shri Ramesh Chandappa Jigajinagi Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Pujari Shrinath Sangappa Bahujan Samaj Party
Dr. Sunita Devanand Chavan Janata Dal (Secular)
Gurubasava. P . Rabakavi Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
Shrivenkateshwar Maha Swamiji (Katakadhond D.G) Hindustan Janta Party
Yamanappa Vittal Gunadal Republican Party of India (Karnataka)
Rudrappa Deyappa Chalawadi Bharipa Bahujan Mahasangh
Dadasab Siddappa Bagayat Independent
Dondiba Ramu Rathod Independent
Dhareppa Mahadev Ardhavar Independent
Balaji Dyamanna Waddar (Yatnal) Independent
Ramappa Harijan (Holer) Independent

Bijapur Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India