Results from Belgaum

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Angadi Suresh Channabasappa BJP Won 761991

News from Belgaum

Popular Leaders

Suresh Angadi
Lakshmi Hebbalkar
State Name  : Karnataka
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Angadi Suresh Channabasappa
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1873
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 844
Total Electors  : 1580895


Voting Date for Belgaum Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Belgaum Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shri Suresh Chanabasappa Angadi Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Dr.Virupakshappa Sadhunavar Indian National Congress (INC)
Manjunath Rajappanavar Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
Badaroddin Mohammadyusuf Kamdod Bahujan Samaj Party
Dilshaad Sikandar Tahashildar Republican Party of India (A)
Megharaj Shivagoudappa Khanagoudar Independent
Sunil Vittal Dasar Independent
Onkarsingh C Bhatia Independent
Shankar Pandappa Rathod Independent
Vijay Laxman Patil Independent
Buland Deepak Dalavi Independent
Uday Ramappa Kundargi Independent
Shivraj Patil Independent
Dhananjay Rajaram Patil Independent
Shubham Vikrant Shelke Independent
Vinayak Balakrishna More Independent
Pandurang Mallappa Pattan Independent
Laxman Bhimarao Dalavi Independent
Chetak Kumar Yallappa Kamble Independent
Mahadev Maruti Manganakar Independent
Ganesh Daddikar Independent
Uday Naik Independent
Anil Baban Hegade Independent
Nanda Maruti Kodachwadkar Independent
Neelkanth Mahadev Patil Independent
Ranjit Kallappa Patil Independent
Krishnakant Kamanna Birje Independent
Ramchandra Dattoba Patil Independent
Gopal Balavantrao Desai Independent
Vijay Krishna Madar Independent
Ramchandra Krishna Gaonkar Independent
Anand Ramesh Patil Independent
Shrikant Balkrishna Kadam Independent
Suresh Basappa Marlinganavar Independent
Badaroddin Mohammadyusuf Kamdod Independent
Niteen Dhondiba Anandache Independent
Lakshmanarav Melage Independent
Vishwanath Buwaji Independent
Prakash Balappa Nesarkar Independent
Pranam Prakash Patil Independent
Sanjay Kamble Independent
Shankar Chogule Independent
Nagesh Subhash Bobate Independent
Sandeep Vasant Lad Independent
Sachin Manohar Nikam Independent
Gajanan Amrut Thokanekar Independent
Vinayak Gopal Gunjatkar Independent
Sunil Guddakayu Independent
Maruti Siddappa Chougule Independent
Rajendra Yallappa Patil Independent
Kavita Deepak Kole Independent
Kallappa Krishnappa Kowadkar Independent
Raju Changappa Divatage Independent
Prabhakar Bhujang Patil Independent
Suresh Khemanna Rajukar Independent
Laxmi Sunil Mutagekar Independent
Ashutosh Shashikant Kamble Independent
Sachin Shantaram Kelavekar Independent

Belgaum Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India