Bangalore Rural

Leads | Results from Bangalore Rural

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Bangalore Rural

Popular Leaders

D. K. Suresh
Muniraju Gowda P.
R. Prabhakara Reddy
Ravi Krishna Reddy
C. Thopaiah
State Name  : Karnataka
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : D K Suresh
Party Affiliation  : INC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2497
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 877
Total Electors  : 2190398


Voting Date for Bangalore Rural Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 2
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 19.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 26.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 27.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 29.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 16.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 18.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Bangalore Rural Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
D.K. Suresh Indian National Congress (INC)
Manjunatha M
Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
J T Prakash
Rama T C  Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Ashwathnarayangowda Bharatiya Janata Party
Dr Chinnappa Y Chikkahagade Bahujan Samaj Party
N. Krishnappa Pyramid Party of India
D M Madegowda Republican Sena
Dr. M Venkataswamy Republican Party of India (A)
Venkateshappa Sarva Janata Party
Eswara Independent
B. Gopal Independent
H.T. Chikkaraju Independent
M.C. Devaraju Independent
Raghu Janagere Independent

Bangalore Rural Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India