Bangalore Central

Results from Bangalore Central

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
P. C. Mohan BJP Won 602853

News from Bangalore Central

Popular Leaders

P. C. Mohan
Rizwan Arshad
V. Balakrishnan
Nandini Ala
R. Mohan Raju
State Name  : Karnataka
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : P.C. Mohan
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1956
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 987
Total Electors  : 1931456


Voting Date for Bangalore Central Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 2
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 19.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 26.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 27.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 29.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 16.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 18.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Bangalore Central Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Rizwan Arshad Indian National Congress (INC)
P. C. Mohan Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
Mellegatti Shridevi Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
Prakash Raj
Nawaz Dilber  Karnataka Karmikara Paksha
M. K. Pasha Independent
S. R. Venugopal Independent
Dr. Philip Joseph Independent
Pradeep Mendonca Independent
Syed Asif Bukhari Independent
S. Mohan Kumar
M. K. Pasha BSP
B. Krishna Prasad Proutist Bloc, India
Srinivasan R Indian Christian Front
Hunsur K. ChandraShekar Democratic Prajakranthi Party Secularist
Arun Prasad A Viduthalai Chiruthaigal Katchi
Kempurajan Republican Sena
K. Vasanthi National Women's Party
Shylesh Nazare Ashok Indian Labour Party (Ambedkar Phule
Mohammed Haneef Independent
T. Dayal Kumar Independent
Jenifar J. Russell Independent
Raparti Anil Kumar Independent
Francis Binny Jose Independent
A. Christhuraj Independent
C. B. K. Rama Independent
Suhail Sait Independent
C.J. Aditya Independent

Bangalore Central Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India