Leads | Results from Singhbhum

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Singhbhum

Popular Leaders

Laxman Giluwa
Geeta Koda
Chitrasen Sinku
Dashrath Gagrai
Salkhan Murmu
State Name  : Jharkhand
Category : ST
Member of Parliament     : Laxman Giluwa
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1356
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 850
Total Electors  : 1152632


Voting Date for Singhbhum Constituency - Jharkhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 6
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 16.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 23.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 24.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 26.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 10.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 12.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Singhbhum Constituency - Jharkhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Geeta Kora Indian National Congress
Pardeshi Lal Munda Bahujan Samaj Party
Laxman Giluwa Bharatiya Janata Party
Krishna Mardi Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (Ulgulan)
Chandra Mohan Hembrom Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Pratap Singh Banara Ambedkarite Party Of India
Hari Orawn Kalinga Sena
Anil Soren Independent
Pushpa Sinku Independent

Singhbhum Constituency - Jharkhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India