Results from Palamau

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Vishnu Dayal Ram BJP Won 755659

News from Palamau

Popular Leaders

Vishnu Dayal Ram
Manoj Kumar
Ghuran Ram
Kameshwar Baitha
Rampati Ranjan
State Name  : Jharkhand
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Vishnu Dayal Ram
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1932
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 852
Total Electors  : 1645957


Voting Date for Palamau Constituency - Jharkhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Palamau Constituency - Jharkhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shri Vishnu Dayal Ram Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Anjana Bhuiyan Bahujan Samaj Party
Ghuran Ram Rashtriya Janata Dal
Vishnu Dayal Ram Bharatiya Janata Party
Amindra Paswan Bhartiya Lok Seva Dal
Uday Kumar Paswan Jan Sangharsh Virat Party
Umesh Kumar Paswan Voters Party International
Prayag Ram Proutist Sarva Samaj
Baban Bhuiya Jai Prakash Janata Dal
Balkesh Prasad Paswan Ambedkar National Congress
Madan Ram Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Red Star
Shyam Narayan Bhuian Bahujan Mukti Party
Sushma Mehta Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)
Jorawar Ram Independent
Dinesh Ram Independent
Ram Ji Paswan Independent
Vijay Kumar Independent
Vijay Ram Independent
Shrawan Kumar Ravi Independent
Satyendra Kumar Paswan Independent

Palamau Constituency - Jharkhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India