Leads | Results from Lohardaga

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Lohardaga

Popular Leaders

Sudarshan Bhagat
Rameshwar Oraon
Chamra Linda
Birendra Bhagat
State Name  : Jharkhand
Category : ST
Member of Parliament     : Sudarshan Bhagat
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1482
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 755
Total Electors  : 1119144


Voting Date for Lohardaga Constituency - Jharkhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Lohardaga Constituency - Jharkhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shri Sudarshan Bhagat Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Dinesh Oraon All India Trinamool Congress
Sharvan Kumar Panna Bahujan Samaj Party
Sukhdeo Bhagat Indian National Congress
Deokumar Dhan Jharkhand Party
Ajit Kumar Bhagat Independent
Amber Saurav Kunal Independent
Anand Paul Tirkey Independent
Alone Baxla Independent
Ekus Dhan Independent
Kalindra Oraon Independent
Raghunath Mahli Independent
Sanjay Oraon Independent
Saniya Oraon Independent

Lohardaga Constituency - Jharkhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India