Leads | Results from Jamshedpur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Jamshedpur

Popular Leaders

Bidyut Baran Mahato
Ajoy Kumar
Niroop Mahanty
Angad Mahato
State Name  : Jharkhand
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Bidyut Baran Mahato
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1628
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 972
Total Electors  : 1581665


Voting Date for Jamshedpur Constituency - Jharkhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 6
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 16.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 23.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 24.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 26.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 10.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 12.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Jamshedpur Constituency - Jharkhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Anjana Mahata All India Trinamool Congress
Ashraf Hussain Bahujan Samaj Party
Champai Soren Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
Bidyut Baran Mahato Bharatiya Janata Party
Angad Mahato Amra Bangalee
Asjadullah Imran Bharat Prabhat Party
Qamar Raza Khan Bhartiya Panchyat Party
Chandra Shekhar Mahato Peoples Party Of India (Democratic)
Panmani Singh Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Malay Kumar Mahato Communist Party Of India (Marxist-leninist) Red Star
Mahesh Kumar Right To Recall Party
Ranjit Kumar Singh Jharkhand Party
Shekh Akhir Uddin Jharkhand Party (Naren)
Sabita Kaibarto Aihra National Party
Subrat Kumar Pradhan Ambedkarite Party Of India
Surya Singh Besra Jharkhand People's Party
Asit Kumar Singh Independent
Dinesh Mahato Independent
Deepak Kumar Giri Independent
Mubin Khan Independent
Rakesh Kumar Independent
Shailesh Kumar Singh Independent
Sarita Anand Independent

Jamshedpur Constituency - Jharkhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India