News from Dumka

Popular Leaders

Shibu Soren

Sunil Soren

Babu Lal Marandi
Chhaya Kole
State Name  : Jharkhand
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Shibu Soren
Party Affiliation  : JMM
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1672
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 761
Total Electors  : 1273049


Voting Date for Dumka Constituency - Jharkhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 7
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Dumka Constituency - Jharkhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shri Sunil Soren Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)

Dumka Constituency - Jharkhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India