News from Chatra

Popular Leaders

Sunil Kumar Singh
Dhiraj Prasad Sahu
Sima Chandravansi
Nilam Devi
Keshwar Yadav
Banwari Saw

Voting Date for Chatra Constituency - Jharkhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Chatra Constituency - Jharkhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Arjun Kumar Communist Party of India
Nageshwar Ganjhu Bahujan Samaj Party
Manoj Kumar Yadav Indian National Congress
Sunil Kumar Singh Bharatiya Janata Party
Subhash Prasad Yadav Rashtriya Janata Dal
Ashutosh Kumar Purvanchal Janta Party (Secular)
Pankaj Ranjan Jharkhand People's Party
Ramanand Das Bhartiya Sarvodaya Party
Sagar Ram Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha
Shaukat Ali Bharatiya Momin Front
Abdul Rajak Ansari Independent
Ayub Khan Independent
Arun Kumar Yadav Independent
Jaidullah Ansari Independent
Duleshwar Saw Independent
Dhananjay Kumar Independent
Nandlal Prasad Independent
Nand Lal Prasad Keshari Independent
Pawan Kumar Independent
Pramod Toppo Independent
Bagendra Ram Independent
Bhagalpuri Yadav Independent
Manoj Kumar Pandey Independent
Yogendra Yadav Independent
Rameshi Ram Independent
Rajendra Sahu Independent

Chatra Constituency - Jharkhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India