News from Jharkhand

Prominent Leaders

Jharkhand parliamentary constituency maps Lok Sabha Election
Total Area : 79,714 sq.km
Total population : 32,988,134
Current Chief Minister : Raghubar Das (BJP)
Current Governor : Draupadi Murmu
Total No of Seats : 14
lok sabha seats-8|SC- 1 |ST-5
Assembly Constituencies : 81

List of Constituencies

Political Parties in Jharkhand

National Parties

  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP)
  • All India Trinamool Congress (AITC)

Regional Parties

  • Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM)
  • Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha (ABHM)
  • Rashtriya Samanta Dal (RSMD)
  • Janata Dal (Secular)JD(S)
  • All India Forward Bloc (Subhasist) AIFB(S)
  • Jharkhand Vikas Dal (JVD) 
  • Indian Justice Party (IJP)
  • SadanVikas Party (SVKP)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist)(Liberation) (CPI) (ML) (L)

About Jharkhand

Jharkhand is a state in eastern India. It's known for its waterfalls, the elegant Jain temples of Parasnath Hill and the elephants and tigers of Betla National Park. The state capital of Ranchi is a gateway to the park. It features the 17th-century Jagannath Temple, a Hindu shrine and the Jharkhand War Memorial. Tagore Hill is a monument honoring Nobel Prize-winning author Rabindranath Tagore.

Constituency Wise List of Candidates Contesting for Jharkhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019

For More Details Click Here

Constituency Wise Jharkhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

For More Details Click Here