Leads | Results from Sonipat

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Sonipat

Popular Leaders

Ramesh Chander Kaushik lok sabha general elections 2019
 Ramesh Chander Kaushik
Jagbir Singh Malik lok sabha general elections 2019
Jagbir Singh Malik
Padam Singh Dahiya lok sabha general elections 2019
Padam Singh Dahiya
Jai Singh Thekedar
 Suman Singh
State Name  : Haryana
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Ramesh Chander
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1475
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 961
Total Electors  : 1417188


Voting Date for Sonipat Constituency - Haryana Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 6
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 16.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 23.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 24.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 26.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 10.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 12.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Sonipat Constituency - Haryana Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Bhupinder Singh Hooda Indian National Congress
Ramesh Chander Kaushik Bharatiya Janata Party
Surender Kumar Chhikara Indian National Lok Dal
Kusum Parashar Mahila & Yuva Shakti Party
Digvijay Singh Chautala Jannayak Janta Party
Sant Dharamveer Chotiwala Bahujan Maha Party
Comrade Balbeer Singh Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Manish Aapki Apni Party (Peoples)
Mahaveer Rashtriya Mazdoor Ekta Party
Mohan All India Forward Bloc
Raj Bala Saini Loktanter Suraksha Party
Rajesh Sharma Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Ramdiya Samajik Nyaya Party
Sukhmandar Singh Kharb Rashtriya Jatigat Aarakshan Virodhi Party
Sudhir Kumar Bharat Prabhat Party
Anil Kumar Independent
Ashwani Independent
Karan Singh Independent
Dr. Jagbir Singh Independent
Jai Prakash Independent
Dharambir Independent
Pardeep Chahal Independent
Bijender Independent
Bijender Kumar Independent
Master Ramesh Khatri Lambardar Independent
Ravinder Kumar Independent
Shiyanand Tyagi Independent
Satinder Rathi Independent
Satish Raj Deswal Independent

Sonipat Constituency - Haryana Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India