Leads | Results from Gurgaon

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Gurgaon

Popular Leaders

Rao Inderjit Singh lok sabha general elections 2019
Rao Inderjit Singh
Zakir Hussain
Rao Dharam Pal lok sabha general elections 2019
Rao Dharam Pal
Yogendra Yadav
State Name  : Haryana
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Inderjit Singh Rao
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1816
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1016
Total Electors  : 1844906


Voting Date for Gurgaon Constituency - Haryana Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 6
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 16.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 23.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 24.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 26.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 10.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 12.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Gurgaon Constituency - Haryana Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Foji Jai Kawar Tyagi Dikshit Daksha Party
Capt. Ajay Singh Indian National Congress
Hans Kumar Rashtriya Rashtrawadi Party
Rao Inderjit Singh Bharatiya Janata Party
Advocate Parveen Yadav Wazirabad Akhil Bharatiya Jan Sangh
Kusheshwar Bhagat Independent
Virender Independent
Comrade Sarwan Kumar Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Chaudhary Rais Ahmad Bahujan Samaj Party
Colonel Dharam Pal Singh Raghava Rashtra Nirman Party
Jawahar Singh Pahal Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party
Ramesh Kumar Rashtriya Sahara Party
Chowkidar Anjan Deveshwar Independent
Mahabir Mehra Chhilarki Peoples Party Of India (Democratic)
Sudesh Kumar Independent
Vinod Kumar Independent
Dr. Abdul Latif (Miya Ji) Independent
Azad Singh Nangalia Independent
Rao Inderjeet Independent
Dr. Mehmood Khan Jannayak Janta Party
Ramesh Chand Bahujan Mukti Party
Pawan Kumar Shivsena
Pawan Nehra Independent

Gurgaon Constituency - Haryana Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India