Results from Bhiwani-Mahendragarh

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Dharambir Singh S/O Bhale Ram BJP Won 736699

News from Bhiwani-Mahendragarh

Popular Leaders

Rao Bahadur Singh
Shruti Choudhry lok sabha general elections 2019
Shruti Choudhry
Vedpal Tanwar
State Name  : Haryana
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Dharambir S/O Bhale Ram
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1633
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 903
Total Electors  : 1473912


Voting Date for Bhiwani-Mahendragarh Constituency - Haryana Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 6
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 16.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 23.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 24.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 26.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 10.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 12.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Bhiwani-Mahendragarh Constituency - Haryana Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Dharambir Singh S/o Bhale Ram Bharatiya Janata Party
Balwan Singh Indian National Lok Dal
Shruti Choudhry Indian National Congress
Mohd Irfan Bharat Prabhat Party
Comrade Om Parkash Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Kundan Kumar Republican Party Of India
Ramesh Rao Pilot Loktanter Suraksha Party
Satbir Aapki Apni Party (Peoples)
Salesh Kumar Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Bhai Surender Dhanak Bhartiya Janraj Party
Swati Yadav Jannayak Janta Party
Jagat Singh Independent
Dharambir Singh S/0 Fateh Singh Independent
Rajnish Kumar Independent
Ram Kishan Independent
Lalit Independent
Vinod Kumar Independent
Satya Pal Independent
Sudhir Kumar Independent
Suresh Chand Independent
Happy Singh Independent

Bhiwani-Mahendragarh Constituency - Haryana Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India