News from Haryana

Manohar Lal Khattar Lok Sabha General Elections 2019

Manohar Lal Khattar

Ashok Tanwar Lok Sabha General Elections 2019

Ashok Tanwar

Balbir Saini Lok Sabha General Elections 2019

Balbir Saini

Kuldeep Bishnoi Lok Sabha General Elections 2019

Kuldeep Bishnoi

Om Prakash Dhankar Lok Sabha General Elections 2019

Om Prakash Dhankar

Haryana parliamentary constituency maps Lok Sabha Election
Total Area : 44,212 sq.km
Total population : 25,353,081
Current Chief Minister : Manohar Lal Khattar (BJP)
Current Governor : Kaptan Singh Solanki
Total No of Seats : 10
lok sabha seats-  8 |SC-2|ST- 0
Assembly Constituencies : 90

List of Constituencies

Political Parties in Haryana

National Parties

  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist Leninist) (Liberation) (CPI)(ML)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)

Regional Parties

  • Haryana Lokhit Party (HLP)
  • Haryana Janhit Congress (HJC)
  • Indian National Lok Dal (INLD)

About Haryana

Haryana is a North Indian state surrounding New Delhi on 3 sides. The Yamuna River runs along its eastern border with Uttar Pradesh. Shared with Punjab, the state capital Chandigarh is known for its modernist buildings and gridlike street plan designed by Swiss architect, Le Corbusier. The Zakir Hussain Rose Garden features 1,600 species, while its Rock Garden showcases sculptures made with recycled materials.

Election Schedule for Haryana Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 6
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 16.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 23.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 24.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 26.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 10.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 12.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019
  Number of PCs 10

Constituency Wise List of Candidates Contesting for Haryana Sabha Elections 2019

For More Details Click Here

Constituency Wise Haryana Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

For More Details Click Here