Leads | Results from Valsad

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Valsad

Popular Leaders

Dr. K C Patel lok sabha general elections 201
Dr. K C Patel
 Ratilal Thakriya
Kishanbhai Vestabhai Patel lok sabha general elections 201
Kishanbhai Vestabhai Patel
State Name  : Gujarat
Category : ST
Member of Parliament     : Dr. K.C. Patel
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1875
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 806
Total Electors  : 1512061


Voting Date for Valsad Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Valsad Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Kishorbhai Ramanbhai Patel Bahujan Samaj Party
Chaudhari Jitubhai Harjibhai Indian National Congress
Dr.k.c.patel Bharatiya Janata Party
Patel Nareshbhai Babubhai Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Party
Patel Pankajbhai Lallubhai Bhartiya Tribal Party
Babubhai Chhaganbhai Talaviya Bahujan Mukti Party
Gaurangbhai Rameshbhai Patel Independent
Ganvit Jayendrabhai Laxmanbhai Independent
Patel Umeshbhai Maganbhai Independent

Valsad Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India