Leads | Results from Vadodara

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Vadodara

Popular Leaders

Ranjanben Dhananjay Bhatt lok sabha general elections 2019
Ranjanben Dhananjay Bhatt
Narendra Ambalal Ravat
Govind Bhikhabhai Parmar
 Pareshbhai Shankarlal Patel (Dattu)
State Name  : Gujarat
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Narendra Modi
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1591
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1030
Total Electors  : 1638321


Voting Date for Vadodara Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Vadodara Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Prashant Patel Indian National Congress (INC)
Mrs. Ranjan Ben Bhatt Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Rohit Madhusudan Mohanbhai Bahujan Samaj Party
Gohil Rinku Independent
Jat Subhas Singh Brijlal All India Hindustan Congress Party
Mohsimmiya(Saiyad Mohsin Bapu) Bahujan Mukti Party
Lion Dr. Yasinali Polra New All India Congress Party
Santosh S. Solanki Bhartiya Manavadhikaar Federal Party
Nimesh Patel (Kamrol) Independent
Patel Kalidas Motibhai Independent
Dr. Rahul Vasudevbhai Vyas Independent
Sindhi Mahebubkhan Yusufkhan Independent

Vadodara Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India