Leads | Results from Navsari

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Navsari

Popular Leaders

lok sabha general elections 2019
C. R. Paatil
Maksud Mirza lok sabha general elections 2019
Maksud Mirza
Rajubhai Bhimrao Warde
Mehul Patel
Keshavbhai Malabhai Chauhan
Lataben Ashokkumar Dwivedi
Saiyed Mehmud Ahmed
State Name  : Gujarat
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : C.R. Patil
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1844
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 957
Total Electors  : 1764622


Voting Date for Navsari Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Navsari Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Patel Dharmeshbhai Indian National Congress
Patil Chandrakant Bharatiya Janata Party
Singh Vineeta Bahujan Samaj Party
Amrutham Narsaiya Pyramid Party of India
Khadadiya Kanubhai Tapubhai Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Jawadkhan Sujatkhan Pathan Yuva Sarkar
Mishra Jitendrabhai Premnath Sanyukt Vikas Party
Pasvan Virendra Bharatiya Bahujan Congress
Sharma Rajmal Mohanlal Svatantra Bharat Satyagrah Party
Prakash Amarnath Shukla Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party
Sachin Kinra Rashtriya Nav Nirman Bharat Party
Hiramani Dindayal Sharma Rashtriya Samaj Paksha
Anishbhai Gaffarbhai Bhimani Independent
Khan Heenabegam Independent
Govindbhai Laxmanbhai Rathod Independent
Chandansinh Independent
Chauhan Nileshkumar Khushalbhai Independent
Shaikh Javeed Ahemad Mutallib Independent
Jain Rajendrakumar Anilkumar Independent
Patel Navinkumar Independent
Ramjan Bhilubhai Mansuri Independent
Shaikh Saeed Inayat Independent
Shekh Hamid Ramjan Independent
Saiyad Mehmud Ahmad Independent
Sohilkhaa Hashimkhaa Pathan Independent

Navsari Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India