Results from Kheda

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Chauhan Devusinh BJP Won 714572

News from Kheda

Popular Leaders

Devusih Chauhan lok sabha general elections 2019
Devusih Chauhan
Roshan Shah
Dinsha Patel lok sabha general elections 2019
Dinsha Patel
State Name  : Gujarat
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Chauhan Devusinh Jesingbhai
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1753
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 912
Total Electors  : 1599476


Voting Date for Kheda Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Kheda Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shri Devusinh Chauhan Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Bimal Shah Indian National Congress
Bhailalbhai Pandav Bahujan Samaj Party
Chauhan Parsottambhai Yuva Jan Jagriti Party
Patel Kamleshkumar Hindusthan Nirman Dal
Pathan Ayashabanu Ambedkar National Congress
Pathan Imtiyazkhan Apna Desh Party

Kheda Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India