Leads | Results from Dahod

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Dahod

Popular Leaders

Jasvantsinh Sumanbhai Bhabhor lok sabha general elections 2019
Jasvantsinh Sumanbhai Bhabhor
Singajibhai Jaljibhai Katara
Dr. Prabhaben Kishorsinh Taviyad
State Name  : Gujarat
Category : ST
Member of Parliament     : Jasvantsinh Sumanbhai Bhabhor
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1650
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 856
Total Electors  : 1411765


Voting Date for Dahod Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Dahod Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shri Jashvant Sinh Bhabhor Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Katara Babubhai Khimabhai Indian National Congress
Bhabhor Dhulabhai Ditabhai Bahujan Samaj Party
Kalara Ramsingbhai Nanjibhai Hindusthan Nirman Dal
Jagdishbhai Manilal Meda Bharatiya National Janta Dal
Damor Manabhai Bhavsingbhai Independent
Devdha Samsubhai Khatarabhai Independent

Dahod Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India