Results from Bharuch

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Mansukhbhai Dhanjibhai Vasava BJP Won 637795

News from Bharuch

Popular Leaders

Mansukhbhai Vasava lok sabha general elections 2019
Mansukhbhai Vasava
Anilkumar Bhagat
Jayeshbhai Patel
State Name  : Gujarat
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Vasava Mansukhbhai Dhanjibhai
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1725
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 822
Total Electors  : 1417548


Voting Date for Bharuch Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Bharuch Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shri Mansukh Bhai Vasava Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Vasava Rajeshbhai Bahujan Samaj Party
Sherkhan Pathan Indian National Congress
Chhotubhai Vasava Bhartiya Tribal Party
Pathan Salimkhan Sanyukt Vikas Party
Vashi Narendrasinh Yuva Jan Jagriti Party
Sabbirbhai Patel Apna Desh Party
Sukhdev Vasava Bahujan Mukti Party
Ashokchandra Parmar Independent
Jitendra Parmar Independent
Patel Imran Independent
Mukhtiyar Shaikh Independent
Vasava Navinbhai Independent
Vikramsinh Gohil Independent
Sapa Rafikbhai Independent
Sindha Kiritsinh Independent
Solanki Rajeshbhai Independent

Bharuch Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India