Leads | Results from Bardoli

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Bardoli

Popular Leaders

Parbhubhai Vasava lok sabha general elections 2019
Parbhubhai Vasava
Tushar Amarsinh Chaudhary lok sabha general elections 2019
Tushar Amarsinh Chaudhary
Jagatsinh Laljibhai Vasava
Revaben Chaudhary
Movaliyabhai Nopariyabhai Gamit
Surendrabhai Simabhai Gamit
Chandubhai Machalabhai Chaudhari
Rameshbhai Bhikhabhai Rathod
State Name  : Gujarat
Category : ST
Member of Parliament     : Vasava Parbhubhai Nagarbhai
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1905
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 847
Total Electors  : 1614106


Voting Date for Bardoli Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Bardoli Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Chaudhari Dr. Tusharbhai Amarsinhbhai Indian National Congress
Dineshbhai Gulabbhai Chaudhari Bahujan Samaj Party
Parbhubhai Nagarbhai Vasava Bharatiya Janata Party
Gamit Kaushikbhai Virendrabhai Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Party
Gamit Mohanbhai Babubhai Bahujan Republican Socialist Party
Gamit Sureshbhai Babubhai Svatantra Bharat Satyagrah Party
Vasava Uttambhai Somabhai Bhartiya Tribal Party
Arvindbhai Bhanabhai Rathod Independent
Umedbhai Bhimsingbhai Gamit Independent
Pragneshbhai Ratilal Chaudhari Independent
Vasava Fatesingbhai Vahriyabhai Independent
Sureshbhai Motiyabhai Chaudhari Independent

Bardoli Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party
Shri Parbhu Bhai Vasava Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India