Ahmedabad West

Results from Ahmedabad West

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Dr. Kirit P. Solanki BJP Won 641622

News from Ahmedabad West

Popular Leaders

Kirit Premjibhai Solanki lok sabha general elections 2019
Kirit Premjibhai Solanki
Ishwar Makwana
Narendra Sankhaliya
J. J. Mewada
Mansukhbhai Nagarbhai Chavda
Rameshbhai Dhanbhai Solanki
Vitthalbhai Maganbhai Solanki
J. G. Parmar
Raju Parmar lok sabha general elections 2019
Raju Parmar
State Name  : Gujarat
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Dr. Kirit P Solanki
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1471
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1043
Total Electors  : 1534400


Voting Date for Ahmedabad West Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Ahmedabad West Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Raju Parmar
Indian National Congress (INC)
Dr. Kirit Bhai Solanki Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Tribhovandas Karsandas Vaghela Bahujan Samaj Party
Chauhan Harishbhai Jethabhai Rashtriya Power Party
Jadav Ulpesh Jayantilal Peoples Party of India (Democratic)
Dipika Jitendrakumar Sutaria Manvadhikar National Party
Vaghela Ashwinbhai Amrutbhai Bhartiya Tribal Party
Vedubhai Kautikbhai Sirasat Ambedkarite Party of India
Solanki Chiragbhai Somabhai Jan Satya Path Party
Harshadkumar Laxmanbhai Solanki Right to Recall Party
Bhitora Bhavesh Chimanbhai Independent
Malhotra Pankajkumar Dayabhai (Doctor Saheb) Independent
Mahedia Mahendrabhai Parsottamdas Independent

Ahmedabad West Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India