Ahmedabad East

Leads | Results from Ahmedabad East

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Ahmedabad East

Popular Leaders

Paresh Rawal lok sabha general elections 2019
Paresh Rawal
Himmatsingh Patel lok sabha general elections 2019
Himmatsingh Patel
Dinesh Vaghela lok sabha general elections 2019
 Dinesh Vaghela
Rohit Rajubhai Virjubhai
State Name  : Gujarat
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Paresh Rawal
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1641
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 976
Total Electors  : 1601832


Voting Date for Ahmedabad East Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Ahmedabad East Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Gitaben Patel Indian National Congress
Patel Hasmukhbhai Somabhai Bharatiya Janata Party
Vaghela Ganeshbhai Narsinhbhai Bahujan Samaj Party
Kadri Mohammad Sabir Ambedkar National Congress
Chauhan Narendra Sinh Makhatul Sinh Yuva Jan Jagriti Party
Thakur Jitendrasinh Surendrasinh Loktantrik Rashrtavadi Party
Bhatt Sunilkumar Narendrabhai Right to Recall Party
Manoj Premchand Gupta Sarvodaya Bharat Party
Mishra Arjun Ramshankar Jan Sangharsh Virat Party
Mundra Anilkumar Lok Gathbandhan Party
Rajesh Maurya Prajatantra Aadhar Party
Virat Pradip Shah Jan Satya Path Party
Vekariya Rushi Bharatbhai (Patel) Hindusthan Nirman Dal
Samirbhai Rajeshkumar Upadhyay Manvadhikar National Party
Dr. Hitesh Mahendrabhai Nirbhay Bharteey Party
Atulbhai Nanubhai Kathiriya Independent
Chauhan Kiritbhai Independent
Jayswal Nareshkumar Babulal (Raju Mataji) Independent
Devda Dasharath Misarilal Independent
Pareshkumar Nanubhai Mulani Independent
Bharvad Saileshkumar Kalidas Independent
Mahesh Prabhudas Ahuja Independent
Mishra Rajkumar Malekchand Independent
Minaxiben Rakeshkumar Solanki Independent
Sharma Brijeshkumar Ujagarlal Independent
Sheikh Salmabanu Mohammad Salim Independent

Ahmedabad East Constituency - Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India