Constituency Name Winner Candidate Winner Party Votes Secured by Winner Candidate Runner Up Candidate Runner Up Party Votes Secured Runner Up Candidate Margin Polling Percentage  Total Electors Total Voters
North Goa Shripad Yesso Naik BJP 237903 Ravi Naik INC 132304 105599 78.95 515441 406945
South Goa Adv. Narendra Keshav Sawaikar BJP 198776 Aleixo Reginaldo Lourenco INC 166446 32330 75.27 545336 410495



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India