Constituency Name Winner Candidate Winner Party Votes Secured by Winner Candidate Runner Up Candidate Runner Up Party Votes Secured Runner Up Candidate Margin Polling Percentage  Total Electors Total Voters
North Goa Shripad Yesso Naik BJP 137716 Jitendra Raghuraj Deshprabhu NCP 131363 6353 60.02 486983 292295
South Goa Cosme Francisco Caitano Sardinha INC 127494 Adv. Narendra Keshav Sawaikar BJP 114978 12516 50.95 533811 271960



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India