Manipur Lok Sabha General Elections 2019 voting dates:
Phase 1 - 11.04.2019
Phase 2 - 18.04.2019
Manipur Parliamentary Elections 2019 Results: 23 May 2019.
Below is the list of candidates for Manipur Parliamentary Election 2019
Constituency Name Category Congress (INC)     (BJP) Bharatiya Janata Party    Manipur People’s Party   Independent    Others   
Inner Manipur GEN

Oinam nabakishore singh

Dr rajkumar ranjan singh Oinam jugindro singh

1. Rajkumar somendro singh (kaiku)

2. M. Totomshana nongshaba

3. Md. Iliyash khan

4. Wahengbam Pabitra Singh

1. Senjam nandeshwore singh (Rashtriya Janhit Sangharsh Party)

2. Dr. G. Tonsana sharma (Manipur Democratic Peoples's Front)

3. R.k. Anand (North East India Development Party)

4. Moirangthem nara singh (Communist Party of India)

Outer Manipur ST K. James Houlim Shokhopao Mate   Leikhan Kaipu

1. Lorho S. Pfoze (Naga Peoples Front)

2. Hangkhanpau Taithul (Janata Dal (United)

3. Angam Karung Kom (NCP)

4. Ashang Kasar (North East India Development Party)

5.Thangminlien Kipgen (National People's Party)