Bhairon Prasad Mishra

Leads | Results from Bhairon Prasad Mishra

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Banda Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Election 2019 Bhairon Prasad Mishra
Constituency : Banda(Uttar Pradesh)
Party Name : Bhartiya Janata Party
Father's Name : Late Shri Raja Bhai Mishra
Mother's Name : Smt. Sonia Devi Mishra
Date of Birth : 07 Sep 1958
Place of Birth : Hanuva, Distt. Chitrakoot (Uttar Pradesh)
Marital Status : Married
Date of Marriage : 10 Nov 1976
Spouse's Name : Smt. Chinta Devi Mishra
No.of Sons : 3
No.of Daughters : 1
Educational Qualifications :
Educated at Chitrakoot Inter College, Karwi and Jamuna Christian College, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
Profession :

Positions Held

1991 - 1992 Chairman, District Co-operative Bank, Banda
1993 - 1995
Member, Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly
2008 - 2009 Vice Chairman, Bundelkhand Development Corporation, Uttar Pradesh
May, 2014
Elected to 16th Lok Sabha
1 Sep. 2014 onwards
Member, Standing Committee on Human Resource Development
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Rural Development, Panchayati Raj and Drinking Water and Sanitation

Special Interests

Social Service

Favourite Pastime and Recreation


Sports and Clubs

  President : Sports Association, Chitrakoot
  Patron : Taj Sporting Club, Karbi

Countries Visited

Dubai (U.A.E.), Mauritius and Nepal

Other Information

President : Chitrakoot Inter College, Karwi since 1990 onwards; Dharam Sangh Sanskrit Mahavidyalaya, Sarayan; and Ramleela Samaj Naya Bazar, Karwi 

Vice President : Akhil Bhartiya Brahman Samaj Utthan Parishad; and Udyog Vyapar Mandal, Uttar Pradesh

Exploitations during emergency made a deep impact on the young mind, left studies and involved actively in the service of the nation; has a sense of happiness and satisfaction in serving the poor and the exploited people; and considers his duty to fight against the people who spread corruption and terror in the society; making efforts to develop the entire Bundelkhand region along with Banda Parliamentary Constituency.



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India