Leads | Results from Ujiarpur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Ujiarpur

Popular Leaders

Nityanand Rai lok sabha general elections 2019
Nityanand Rai
Alok Kumar Mehta lok sabha general elections 2019
Alok Kumar Mehta
Ashwamedh Devi lok sabha general elections 2019
Ashwamedh Devi
Ram Deo Verma
Dharmendra Sahani
State Name  : Bihar
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : Nityanand Rai
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1323
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1078
Total Electors  : 1426217


Voting Date for Ujiarpur Constituency - Bihar Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Ujiarpur Constituency - Bihar Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Nityanand Rai Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
Ajay Kumar Communist Party of India (Marxist)
Upendra Kushwaha Rashtriya Lok Samta Party
Navin Kumar Bahujan Samaj Party
Dr. Ajay Singh Almust Rashtriya Samta Party (Secular)
Amrendra Kumar Yadav Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
A M Izharul Haque Sathi Aur Aapka Faisala Party
Kumar Gaurav Jai Prakash Janata Dal
Jay Narayan Sah Bajjikanchal Vikas Party
Manoj Kumar Janta Raj Vikas Party
Raj Kumar Chauhan Bihar Lok Nirman Dal
Lalan Kumar Roy Baliraja Party
Allamaa Shiblee Nomanee Halami Independent
Pranav Kumar Independent
Mamta Kumari Independent
MD. Anwar Independent
Ramashray Thakur Independent
Sudhir Kumar Ray Independent

Ujiarpur Constituency - Bihar Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India