Results from Supaul

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Dileshwar Kamait Janata Dal (United) Won 597377

News from Supaul

Popular Leaders

Ranjeet Ranjan lok sabha general elections 2019
 Ranjeet Ranjan
Ranjeet Ranjan lok sabha general elections 2019
Kameshwar Choupal
Dileshwar Kamait
State Name  : Bihar
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Ranjeet Ranjan
Party Affiliation  : INC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1425
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1071
Total Electors  : 1525583


Voting Date for Supaul Constituency - Bihar Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Supaul Constituency - Bihar Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Dileshwar Kamait Janata Dal (United)
Krishandev Mandal Rashtravadi Janata Party
Sudhakar Jha Independent
Ranjeet Ranjan Indian National Congress
Sanjeet Kumar Chaudhary Aam Janta Party Rashtriya
Binod Kumar Sahu Independent
Rajesh Kumar Independent
Md. Afroj Alam Independent
Dinesh Prasad Yadav Independent
Kiran Devi Bahujan Samaj Party
Pramod Kumar Nirala Vanchit Samaj Party
Satya Narayan Mehta Jan Adhikar Party
Sandeep Kumar Singh Independent
Naveen Kumar Singh Bihar Lok Nirman Dal
Anand Pathak Hind Samrajya Party
Mohammad Abul Kalam Azad Jai Hind Party
Deep Narayan Mandal Shivsena
Suraj Yadav Bahujan Mukti Party
Bhim Kumar Gupta Jammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party
Sanjay Sardar  Lok Sewa Dal

Supaul Constituency - Bihar Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India