Results from Pataliputra

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Ram Kripal Yadav BJP Won 509557

News from Pataliputra

Popular Leaders

Ram Kripal Yadav lok sabha general elections 2019
Ram Kripal Yadav
Misa Bharti lok sabha general elections 2019
 Misa Bharti
Ranjan Prasad Yadav lok sabha general elections 2019
Ranjan Prasad Yadav
 Rameshwar Prasad
State Name  : Bihar
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : Ram Kripal Yadav
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1779
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 976
Total Electors  : 1736074


Voting Date for Pataliputra Constituency - Bihar Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 7
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 22.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 29.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 30.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 02.05.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 17.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 19.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Pataliputra Constituency - Bihar Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Ram Kripal Yadav  Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
Md. Kalimullah Bahujan Samaj Party
Misha Bharti Rashtriya Janata Dal
Indu Devi Mishra Bharatiya Jan Kranti Dal (Democratic)
Md. Taufique Ahmad Voters Party International
Durgesh Nandan Singh Alias Durgesh Yadav Rashtriya Janvikas Party (Democratic)
Nagmani Shivsena
Vinod Das Bharatiya Bahujan Congress
Bindu Devi Rashtriya Jansambhavna Party
Ram Narayan Manjhi Sankhyanupati Bhagidari Party
Ram Niranjan Roy Rashtrawadi Chetna Party
Ram Pravesh Rajak Peoples Party of India (Democratic)
Lalita Ray Bahujan Nyay Dal
Wakil Ahmad Janata Party
Shiv Kumar Singh Apna Kisan Party
Shailesh Kumar Bharatiya Aam Awam Party
Satish Kumar Bharatiya Momin Front
Sohan Ray Yuva Krantikari Party
Jitendra Bind Independent
Pupul Kumar Sharma Independent
Brajeshwar Prasad Singh Independent
Mantu Kumar Independent
Ramesh Kumar Sharma Independent
Rajesh Kumar Independent
Suresh Paswan Independent

Pataliputra Constituency - Bihar Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India