Leads | Results from Munger

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Munger

Popular Leaders

Veena Devi lok sabha general elections 2019
Veena Devi 
Rajiv Ranjan Singh lok sabha general elections 2019
Rajiv Ranjan Singh
Muzaffar Fakrauddin
Shravan Kumar Anand
Pragati Mehta lok sabha general elections 2019
Pragati Mehta
Dr. Ashok Kumar Singh
Sandeep Kumar
Kamleshwari Mandal
Uchit Kumar
Ram Badan Rai
State Name  : Bihar
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Veena Devi
Party Affiliation  : LJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1691
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1017
Total Electors  : 1719984


Voting Date for Munger Constituency - Bihar Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Munger Constituency - Bihar Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Rajiv Ranjan Singh Janata Dal (United)
Rajesh Kumar Ratnakar Bahujan Samaj Party
Nilam Devi Indian National Congress
Ajit Kumar Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
Arbind Kumar Sharma Rashtriya Hind Sena
Krishna Murari Kumar Jan Adhikar Party
Panchanand Singh Jago Hindustan Party
Raushan Kumar Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Vikash Kumar Arya Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Sanjay Kesari Shivsena
Santosh Kumar Bahujan Mukti Party
Suryoday Paswan Sankhyanupati Bhagidari Party
Sonelal Kora Bharatiya Bahujan Congress
Amarjit Patel Independent
Uchit Kumar Revolutionary Socialist Party of India(Marxist)
Dina Saw Independent
Pranay Kumar Independent
Mahesh Ram Independent
Rajesh Kumar Ratnakar Independent

Munger Constituency - Bihar Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India