Leads | Results from Vizianagaram

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Vizianagaram

Popular Leaders

Pusapati Ashok Gajapathi Raju lok sabha general elections 2019
Pusapati Ashok Gajapathi Raju
V S C K K Rangarao Ravu
Botsa Jhansi Lakshmi lok sabha general elections 2019
Botsa Jhansi Lakshmi
Bonu Krishna
Tadivaka Ramesh Naidu
Naru Simhadri Naidu
State Name  : Andra Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Ashok Gajapathi Raju Pusapati
Party Affiliation  : TDP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1658
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 847
Total Electors  : 1403736


Voting Date for Vizianagaram Constituency - Andhra Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 1
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 18.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 25.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 26.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 28.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 09.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 11.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Vizianagaram Constituency - Andhra Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Sanyasi Raju Pakalapati Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Bellana Chandra Sekhar Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party
Mukka Sreenivasa Rao Janasena Party
Yella Rao Siyyadula Independent
Ashok Gajapathi Raju Pusapati Telugu Desam
Suneela Gajapathi Raju Pusapati Independent
Adiraju Yedla Indian National Congress(INC)
Kovvuri Surya Bhavani Pyramid Party of India
Anandsagar Pogru Samaanya Praja Party
Govinda Rao Lagudu Jana Jagruti Party
Pentapati Rajesh Independent
Venkata Trindha Rao Veluri Independent
Dhanalakoti Ramana Independent
Lingala Chiranjeevi Andhra Chaitanya Party
Ramu Naidu Yijurothu Independent

Vizianagaram Constituency - Andhra Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India