Results from Visakhapatnam

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
M V V Satyanarayana YSR Congress Party Won 436906

News from Visakhapatnam

Popular Leaders

Kambhampati Hari Babu Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Kambhampati Hari Babu
Bolisetti Satyanarayana
Y. S. Vijayalakshmi Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Y. S. Vijayalakshmi
Imandi Venkata Kurmarao
Sabbam Hari Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Sabbam Hari
State Name  : Andra Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Kambhampati Hari Babu
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1785
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 965
Total Electors  : 1723011


Voting Date for Visakhapatnam Constituency - Andhra Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 1
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 18.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 25.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 26.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 28.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 09.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 11.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Visakhapatnam Constituency - Andhra Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Bharat Mathukumilli Telugu Desam
V.v. Lakshmi Narayana Janasena Party
M V V Satyanarayana Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party
Daggubati Purandeswari Bharatiya Janata Party
B. Jaya Venu Gopal Pyramid Party of India
George Bangari Viduthalai Chiruthaigal Katchi
Kothapalli Geetha Independent
Pedada Ramanikumari Indian National Congress
Durgaprasad. Guntu Independent
Anmish Varma Independent
Gampala Somasundaram Independent
Pulapaka Raja Sekhar Independent
Bharat Mathukumilli Telugu Desam
Gannu Mallayya Independent
R. Udaya Gowri Independent

Visakhapatnam Constituency - Andhra Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India