Leads | Results from Aruku

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Aruku

Popular Leaders

Kothapalli Geetha
Kothapalli Kavitha Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Kothapalli Kavitha
Kishore Chandra Suryanarayana Deo
Babu Rao Mediyam Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Babu Rao Mediyam
Chetti Sankararao
Kangala Baludora Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Kangala Baludora
Sallangi Ratnam
State Name  : Andra Pradesh
Category : ST
Member of Parliament     : Kothapalli Geetha
Party Affiliation  : YSRCP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1628
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 782
Total Electors  : 1272340


Voting Date for Aruku Constituency - Andhra Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 1
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 18.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 25.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 26.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 28.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 09.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 11.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Aruku Constituency - Andhra Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shruti Devi Vyricherla Indian National Congress(INC)
Vyricherla Kishore Chandra Suryanarayana Deo Telugu Desam
Goddeti Madhavi Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party
Swamula Subrahamanyam Jana Jagruti Party
Dr. Kasi Viswanadha Veera Venkata Satyanarayana Reddy Kosuri Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Vampuru Gangulaiah Janasena Party
Biddika Ramaiah Independent
Kangala Baladora Independent
Anumula Vamsi Krishna Independent
Narava Satyavathi Independent

Aruku Constituency - Andhra Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India