Constituency Name Winner Candidate Winner Party Votes Secured by Winner Candidate Runner Up Candidate Runner Up Party Votes Secured Runner Up Candidate Margin Polling Percentage  Total Electors Total Voters
Andaman & Nicobar Islands Bishnu Pada Ray BJP 90969 Kuldeep Rai Sharma INC 83157 7812 70.67 269360 190346



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India