Dadra & Nagar Haveli

News from Dadra & Nagar Haveli

Prominent Leaders

Mohanbhai Sanjibhai Delkar Lok Sabha General Elections 2019

Mohanbhai Sanjibhai Delkar

Dadra & Nagar Haveli parliamentary constituency maps Lok Sabha Election
Total Area : 491
Total population : 3.43 lakhs
Current Administrator : Praful Khoda Patel
Current Governor :  
Total No of Seats : 1 lok sabha seats-0 | SC - 0 | ST - 1
Assembly Constituencies : 294

List of Constituencies

Political Parties in Dadra & Nagar Haveli

National Parties

  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)

Regional Parties

  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Independents (IND)
  • Bharatiya Navshakti Party (BNP)
  • Samajwadi Party (SP)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist) [CPI(M)]
  • Shiv Sena (SHS)

About Dadra & Nagar Haveli

Dadra and Nagar Haveli is a union territory in Western India. It is composed of two separate geographical entities: Nagar Haveli, wedged between Maharashtra and Gujarat, and, 1 km to the northwest, the smaller enclave of Dadra, which is surrounded by Gujarat. Silvassa is the capital of Dadra and Nagar Haveli

Election Schedule for Dadra & Nagar Haveli Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Date for Nomination Filing TBA
Last date for Nomination filing TBA
Date for scrutiny of nominations TBA
Last date for withdrawal of candidatures TBA
Last date for campaigning TBA
Date of Polling TBA
Date of Results TBA

Constituency Wise List of Candidates Contesting forDadra & Nagar Haveli Lok Sabha Elections 2019

For More Details Click Here

Constituency Wise Dadra & Nagar Haveli Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

For More Details Click Here